or


See what our customers have to say:

EXCELLENT
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.5 out of 5 based on 881 reviews
Powered by

 	5 out of 5 ★
February 17, 2024
A.slowiak

You can maintain cells everywhere

It's great I can maintain European cell in north America
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 2, 2024
Andrew Smulski

Always very good connection…

Always very good connection…
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 31, 2024
Wieslaw Kruszewski

No problems with the service

No problems with the service ! ! !
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 17, 2024
Andrzej Abraszewski

My experience his time and a year ago…

My experience his time and a year ago with this company was helpful and honest.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 18, 2023
Anna

Excellent service

Excellent service! Very reliable and good quality connections.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 15, 2023
Maria Wikle

Great way to call to Poland👍👍

Great way to call to Poland👍👍
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 13, 2023
Witold Franczak

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 	4 out of 5 ★
December 12, 2023
Beata K

Good rates

Reliable, good service
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 10, 2023
Beata Myszkowski

Connection

Connection
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 25, 2023
Danuta Gawenda

Great service!!!

Great service!!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 14, 2023
A.slowiak

It's good service

It's good service
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 5, 2023
Janusz Cias

CallGood quality phone call

Good quality phone call
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 30, 2023
Anna Kajkowska

Very good experience

Excellent sound, no interruptions, easy to get connected.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 29, 2023
Bozena Ogar

Very good!!!

Very good, reliable, cheap service that allows me to contact my family abroad by phone.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 22, 2023
Lech

Got what I paid for.

Got what I paid for.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 22, 2023
Krystyna Borowy

You are the best

You are the best
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 7, 2023
Anna Lupinski

Good price and good connection.

Good price and good connection.
 	4 out of 5 ★
October 1, 2023
John P

Competitive pricing

Competitive pricing, easy to purchase, but very often getting busy signal while dialing local number in Ottawa and have to re-dial multiple times
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 27, 2023
lidia

great prices

great prices. great service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 23, 2023
Magdalena

Great connection

Easy, convenient way to stay in touch with family
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 8, 2023
Olga V

Great quality and fair prices

Great quality and fair prices! Recommending to all my friends
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 1, 2023
Wojciech Skrynkowicz

Fast!thanks,dziekuje!

Fast!thanks,dziekuje!
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 5, 2023
Danuta Gawenda

Great service!!!!

Great service!!!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 2, 2023
Stanislaw Pieczara

easiness of transaction

easiness of transaction
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 31, 2023
Alicja Kowalska

Great service!

Very reliable service!
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 28, 2023
Krzysztof G B

Szybko i bezproblemowo

Szybko i bezproblemowo, dziękuję bardzo i pozdrawiam.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 25, 2023
Tomasz Kolodziejski

easy process of buying more time

easy process of buying more time
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 17, 2023
Witek Sztalkoper

Lubie !

Jestem bardzo zadowolony z serwisu !
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 10, 2023
Anna

Very happy with the service!

Very happy with the service!
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 8, 2023
Witold Seel

It is the very good and reliable…

It is the very good and reliable telephone service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 6, 2023
Wieslaw Kruszewski

No problems with the service

No problems with the service! That's so simple. Thank you.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 6, 2023
Barbara Dabrowska

reliable

reliable, good price, very convenient!
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 28, 2023
Janusz Cias

reliable and good quality connection

reliable and good quality connection
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 13, 2023
Robert R.

A must for long distance communication.

Easy, simple process from start to finish. I wish other sites were as enjoyable to use. Keep up the great work!
 	4 out of 5 ★
April 4, 2023
AnnaB

I am happy to use CzescPolska.com

I am happy to use CzescPolska.com. Easy to use and cheap. But sometimes the calls are finished unexpectedly without any reason. This is not good, but I can call again to the same person.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 22, 2023
Barbara Kozlowska

Great app easy to navigate and use

Great app easy to navigate and use. Congratulations
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 8, 2023
john smith

Very fast and reliable service

Very fast and reliable service. I've used it a few times already and if it continues like this, I will use it again, if the quality of service is as good as this :)
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 27, 2023
Jan Filipecki

Very reliable service

Very reliable service, good price, have been using them for many years. Keep up the good work.
 	4 out of 5 ★
February 27, 2023
EGC

The service is great and gets 5 stars, but......

The service is great and gets 5 stars. But, I'm deducting one star because for no reason, I couldn't pay with my Citicard, which is my main card and a card which has zero issues. The payment was rejected. I had to pay with another card. Not a big deal, but an unnecessary hassle.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 26, 2023
Aleksandra Kanieski

The procedure is simple.

The procedure is simple
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 17, 2023
Zbigniew Lyda

Good service

Good service
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 15, 2023
Barbara Dabrowska

excellent service

excellent service, most reliable service!
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 5, 2023
George D

Everything ok in 100%.

Everything ok in 100%.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 4, 2023
Janusz Tucholski

Great place to get reliable phone…

Great place to get reliable phone service to Poland!
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 27, 2022
Jolanta Jove

So far so good… i like the speed dial…

So far so good… i like the speed dial feature!
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 24, 2022
Jacek Dworzanski

Fantastic

My experience with your service is great because everything works effortlessly and I can forget about your service which works for me like taking a breath of fresh air.
 	4 out of 5 ★
December 21, 2022
Adam Rybka

It simply works the way it's been…

It simply works the way it's been intended. Reliable connection, clear voice, price is right. Only 4 stars because the line dropping that happened lately in every call.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 19, 2022
KRZYSZTOF LEMIERZ

Xxxx

Xxxxxxxcxxxxxx
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 18, 2022
Tomasz Kolodziejski

Good service at great cost

Holiday promotions are greatly appreciated!!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 16, 2022
PETER WACLAWIAK

excellent

excellent service
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 11, 2022
Agnieszka Mroz

Excellent quality, wrong caller ID

I was making a phone call from the United States to Poland and everything went great. The quality was just perfect as if I was standing next to my mom, no delays. The only problem was the caller ID. Every phone call I made was from different countries Germany, Hungary, Italy. That’s why she didn’t answer my call until I texted her informing it’s me. It should show the United States.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 9, 2022
Urszula Jaszcz

It is easy and good value for the buck

It is easy and good value for the buck! I appreciate you.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 28, 2022
Andrew Smulski

Great price

Great price, very good connections
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 24, 2022
Agnieszka Rynkiewicz Sarrafian

I lovevthe convienience.

I lovevthe convienience.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 17, 2022
Zbigniew Lyda

Good service with acceptable rates.

Good service with acceptable rates.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 11, 2022
Mariola Grajewski

Great price

Great price , best service to call overseas
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 14, 2022
TERESA PACZUSKA

Very easy to upload more time needed

Very easy to upload more time needed
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 8, 2022
Janusz Cias

Good quality

Good quality
 	4 out of 5 ★
October 5, 2022
Rich

Overall satisfying service

Good service, cheap international calls. Just sometimes app cannot connect (is offline).
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 1, 2022
Krystyna Holowczak

Excellent experience 👍

Excellent experience 👍
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 27, 2022
Aleksandra Kanieski

The best.The rate is good,service too.

The best.The rate is good,service too.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 9, 2022
bronek kochanski

your service is very good ;very…

your service is very good ;very reliable & quite inexpensive which helps. Many thanks
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 13, 2022
Justi

For only 1 cent a minute

For only 1 cent a minute, you can connect with your loved ones overseas. Great service
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 6, 2022
Katarzyna Rytelewski

Very convinient and flexible service.I…

Very convinient and flexible service.I really recommended this service
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 5, 2022
Alicja Kowalska

Great service!

Very reliable service! Good prices!
 	4 out of 5 ★
August 1, 2022
Elzbieta

Good quality calls and Very good price

Good quality calls and Very good price. My only quibble is that once your credit goes down to £5.00 the conversation stops and you have to top up, effectively making the last £5 unusable. Overall very good though.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 31, 2022
maciej switacz

Very very good good

Very very good good
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 15, 2022
Agnieszka Krutul

Super!

Very good! Very easy! Thank you!
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 1, 2022
Witold Henke

For many years I am your customer. So far perfect service and price.

For many years I am your customer. So far perfect service and price. Best for you. Witold Henke.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 27, 2022
Feliks Welfeld

Good quality

Good quality, reliable connection at price hard to beat.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 13, 2022
Aleksey Brynzak

Perfect fast and easy to use

Perfect fast and easy to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 10, 2022
Wieslaw Kruszewski

Perfect service and price

Perfect service and price. Keep up the good work.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 7, 2022
Jacek Onik

Szybko

Szybko, tanio i łatwo
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 2, 2022
Anna Kajkowska

Excellent service

Excellent service
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 28, 2022
Jan Filipecki

Perfect service and price

Perfect service and price. Keep up the good work.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 28, 2022
Janusz Cias

Worth the money

Good quality connection
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 21, 2022
Zbigniew Salasinski

Very reliable service

Very reliable service
 	4 out of 5 ★
May 20, 2022
Barbara

Sometimes the connection is bad

Sometimes the connection is bad. And I have to use other calling card.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 18, 2022
Andrzej Dziebak

Excellent service less cost

Excellent service less cost
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 26, 2022
Adam Rybka

Very Happy

Wszystko dziala bardzo dobrze. dobre niedrigie polaczenie. ciesze sie ze was znalazlem.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 22, 2022
Marena St

best

The cheapest on the market
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 19, 2022
Monika Glancey

Easy to use

Easy to use, great rate, marvellous review,, thank you 😊
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 19, 2022
bryan sangster

very reasonable rates and easy to refill

very reasonable rates and easy to refill
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 18, 2022
Donna Laskowski

Very happy with the service

Very happy with the service - reliable and affordable.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 17, 2022
Halina

great service

great service, good value for money, very easy to use and reliable
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 15, 2022
Andrzej Pradzynski

I'm happy with the service and options…

I'm happy with the service and options it gives me to be connected with my family in PL. It is an inexpensive and reliable quality service. I like an option for a virtual number that simplifies calling us back from PL without messing with international phone routing numbers. Calling from my cell is also an appreciated feature
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 13, 2022
Tomasz Kolodziejski

Good service at a great price

Good service at a great price
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 11, 2022
Janusz Laskowski

Excellent service.

Excellent service. Excellent quality. Excellent prices!
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 2, 2022
customer

Dobra jakość połączeń .

Dobra jakość połączeń .
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 28, 2022
Jerzy Dobrowolski

4556676rrffcvb

eerrrffxxvcccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 20, 2022
Bogdan Krupa

Great product

Great product
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 16, 2022
Kasia Ancuta

Easy online topup and reliable

Easy online topup and an automated topup. Very reliable service with PIN rolling over and no need of entering PIN each time you use try to ring abroad. I was using another provider for years, but they went seriously up with their prices. I am glad I could replace them with CzescPolska.com. More affordable and way easier to use. Thank you!
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 16, 2022
Jolanta Chobot

Czesc Polska it’s the best site for the…

Czesc Polska it’s the best site for the international calls specifically to Poland. Very happy with the service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 15, 2022
Aleksandra Kanieski

Thanks .

Thanks .I'm glad I have the good price and quality.Kind regards
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 13, 2022
Zbig

Reliable service

Excellent, reliable, not expensive service, thank you!
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 13, 2022
Piotr Milan

The best service I ever use

The best service I ever use
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 9, 2022
Jolanta Pawlicka

I am very happy with Czesc Polska

I am very happy with Czesc Polska
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 4, 2022
Zygmunt Zajkowski

good telephone service.

good telephone service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 10, 2022
Richard

Always reliable

Always reliable , excellent service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 9, 2022
Aleksandra Boehm

I love it.

I love it. I love it. I love it. I love it.
...